Leadership Team

Brad Weisberg

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, and Chairman of the Board

Jamie Yoder


CJ Przybyl

Co-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Dan Colomb

Chief Technology Officer

Susan Sell

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Cohen

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Doll

Chief People Officer

Board Members

Sanjay Aggarwal

Board Member

Dennis Chookazian

Board Member

Sheila Gulati

Board Member

Vic Pascucci

Board Member

Michael Smith

Board Member

Howard Tullman

Board Member

Contact Us

Stay in the know, sign up for our mailing list.